JaraLuca: Fata Morgana

Goa Madness Records is proud to present you the new album of JaraLuca: «Fata Morgana»

After the success of his first album on Neogoa Records and after several compilation releases on labels such as Timewarp records, Ovnimoon records, Mamomam records and much more, Lukasz Zajac is now back in full power with 9 carefully crafted tracks! This album will give you a good dose of madness with sonic twisted sounds, groovy massive basslines and cutting-edge lead & fx's. Most of those tracks have already been tested and approved on many dancefloors around Europe and worked out as real tsunamis! If you like Goatrance with a massive dancefloor approach, don't miss this one!

Enjoy the madness!

Tracks List

  1. Artha - Mahabharta (JaraLuca Remix)
  2. Solar Spectrum
  3. 604 Caliber
  4. Acidic Goacamole
  5. Just a Little Madness
  6. Fata Morgana
  7. Equilibrium
  8. Lectro Spektral Daze - Quite A Trip (JaraLuca Remix)
  9. One Day In Cosmos (2017 edit)