Hypnoxock: Eurythmia

Goa Madness Records is proud to present you the 3rd studio album of Hypnoxock: «Eurythmia»!

After numerous releases on labels such as AP records, Goatrance music & more, Victor Solsona is now back with 9 carefully produced cosmic tracks! This album will bring you back to the roots of Goatrance with a modern touch. Expect swirling melodies, crazy fx sounds, groovy basslines and psychedelic atmospheres blended to give you a perfect balance between Goatrance & Psytrance. This release is also celebrating the 15 years of existence of Hypnoxock, so don't hesitate to grab your copy and discover this unique piece of art!

Enjoy the madness!

Tracks List

  1. The Final Passenger
  2. Discofrenetik
  3. Beings Of The Same Planet
  4. Transformation
  5. Oscillation
  6. Morphic Resonance: Chronos (Hypnoxock Remix)
  7. You Have To Find A Brain
  8. Mental Ascension
  9. Symbiosis (VS Bioterranean)