Ephedra: Another Place On Earth


We are very happy to present the new album by Ephedra entitled "Another place on Earth" After 3 crazy years filled with tons of positive and less positive events, Alex is back with 9 Goatrance tracks filled with nostalgic melodies, crazy acid lines, deep atmospheres and much much more! We hope you will enjoy the ride, the madness continues!

Tracks List

  1. Eye Modulation
  2. Kick Out The Pain
  3. Something Or Nothing
  4. Warriors of Nonsense
  5. They ve Arrived
  6. Another Place On Earth
  7. Vertigo
  8. 3000 Emotions
  9. A New Normality